‹ back to previous page

First Communion dates 2016

 

Scoil Chaitlin Maude 

Sunday 15th November 2015 enrolment Mass for Scoil Chaitlin Maude @ Sacred Heart Church 11am.

First confession Tuesday 1st March 2016 at 11am

First Holy Communion Sunday 13th March 2016 at 11am

 

Chnoc Mhuire Junior School

Saturday 14th November 2015 enrolment Mass for Chnoc Mhuire school  @ Sacred Heart Church 6.30pm

First confession Thursday 10th March 2016 at 11am.

First Holy Communion Dates

Sunday 10th April 2016 Scoil Chnoc Mhuire Jnr –

Ms Hanly’s Class @ Sacred Heart Church 11a.m.

Sunday 17th April 2016 Scoil Chnoc Mhuire Jnr –

Ms O’Sullivan’s  Class @ Sacred Heart Church 11a.m.

Sunday 24th April 2016 Scoil Chnoc Mhuire Jnr –

Ms Ni Cheallachain’s Class @ Sacred Heart Church 11a.m.

Croi Ro Naofa Junior School

Saturday 21st  November 2015 enrolment Mass for Croi Ro Naofa school in Sacred Heart Church at 6.30pm

First Confession Wednesday 2nd March 2016 at 11am.

First Holy Communion  Sunday 15th May 2016 at 11am Ms O’Connor & Ms Ryan classes.

Sunday 22nd May 2016 at 11am Ms O’Driscoll class.